top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLindsay Cook

Graduation Social Media Template

Hi readers,

Attached is a graduation template I made for social media - primarily Instagram. This is an example of the many templates I create. This is also an example of branding standards - VMASC is a part of Old Dominion University, therefore have the same branding standards with the addition of the VMASC logo.

This is what you can expect from me and my experience and expertise is only growing!


Graduation Social Media
.zip
Download ZIP • 4.61MB

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

News Letters

Attached are two newsletter's I have created for Monarch Security and Digital Ship to display my efficiency in InDesign, organization, and design.

VMASC Branded PPT Template

This is the standard VMASC PowerPoint template I created for all communication related presentations within each entity. The first couple of slides and background of each slide are locked to ensure br

One-Pagers

The Virginia Modeling, Analysis, and Simulation Center (VMASC) has severely entities underneath its umbrella. My task was/is to create one-pagers that will be printed out, like a postcard, and handed

bottom of page