top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLindsay Cook

VMASC Branded PPT Template

This is the standard VMASC PowerPoint template I created for all communication related presentations within each entity. The first couple of slides and background of each slide are locked to ensure brand standards are displayed for a cohesive and creative look.

I have completed many other branded PPT's, this is just one of them!


Center Template_New
.pptx
Download PPTX • 24.91MB

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

News Letters

Attached are two newsletter's I have created for Monarch Security and Digital Ship to display my efficiency in InDesign, organization, and design.

Graduation Social Media Template

Hi readers, Attached is a graduation template I made for social media - primarily Instagram. This is an example of the many templates I create. This is also an example of branding standards - VMASC is

One-Pagers

The Virginia Modeling, Analysis, and Simulation Center (VMASC) has severely entities underneath its umbrella. My task was/is to create one-pagers that will be printed out, like a postcard, and handed

bottom of page