top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLindsay Cook

Digital Shipbuilding (DS)

VMASC is a center of centers; one of the centers are Digital Shipbuilding. There is not much activity on social media and PR was spending money to boost ads. I suggested that we update how we design and upload the ads. The appearance and timing is imperative to the successful of virtual engagement.


Here are two ads I made for Digital Shipbuilding:




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

News Letters

Attached are two newsletter's I have created for Monarch Security and Digital Ship to display my efficiency in InDesign, organization,...

VMASC Branded PPT Template

This is the standard VMASC PowerPoint template I created for all communication related presentations within each entity. The first couple...

Comments


bottom of page