top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLindsay Cook

President Invitation

In November 2022, I was tasked to create a landscape and portrait for an important event the Virginia Modeling, Analysis, and Simulation Center (VMASC) hosted.

I believe at the time there were transitioning happening within the campuses Public Relations team. ODU reached out to VMASC's communication team to help with invitations. I was tasked with creating them.

Attached, in the folder, are the invitations. Also included, is the multiple different designs that show the creative process of completing the task.

If you have any questions regarding the president's invitation, don't hesitate to reach out! I enjoy talking about my work.





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

News Letters

Attached are two newsletter's I have created for Monarch Security and Digital Ship to display my efficiency in InDesign, organization,...

VMASC Branded PPT Template

This is the standard VMASC PowerPoint template I created for all communication related presentations within each entity. The first couple...

Comments


bottom of page