top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLindsay Cook

VIA Tri-fold

The VMASC Industry Association (VIA) is a key partnership that strives to meet the challenges of the technological age through building digitally transformative solutions. VIA continues to support these goals through the ongoing creation of scholarships, educational support, sponsorship, entrepreneurial contests, and R&D partnerships. VIA offers vast opportunities to network and give industry perspectives on where large modeling, simulation and analysis challenges exist, which allows for valuable insights into new markets for application of R&D.

My task was to create a tri-fold to explain (and going into further detail) about the association and entice people to become members. VIA curates strong relationships across various industries and continuously pursues new partners and multiorganization collaborations. I had to reiterate that into the trifold. This could not be done without my supervisor Alex Neilson. He came up with the tri-fold structure and we both worked on the design and content together.

Due to the time constraint on the end of this course and my internship being extended another week, this is also incomplete. Though, the idea is there!

If you have any questions or comments I am happy to discuss them with you. My email is lcook005@odu.edu













































It is a more elegant tri-fold, so here is a very rough draft of what it would like printed.




































1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

News Letters

Attached are two newsletter's I have created for Monarch Security and Digital Ship to display my efficiency in InDesign, organization, and design.

VMASC Branded PPT Template

This is the standard VMASC PowerPoint template I created for all communication related presentations within each entity. The first couple of slides and background of each slide are locked to ensure br

Graduation Social Media Template

Hi readers, Attached is a graduation template I made for social media - primarily Instagram. This is an example of the many templates I create. This is also an example of branding standards - VMASC is

bottom of page